pro tip not to hack religious people on gaia

It was a normal day phishing on gaia with a flp that still gets some people

I got a hold of a user's account that had 600b gold and had a whole bunch of "God is good, heaven, stay virgin for life, join me" kind of shit on her profile

And as a troll/somewhat programmer, I went ahead and changed all her profile images into demonic shit, with devil pictures, dick pix and swakistas and a couple other disturbing shit that was just hilarious

Also in her pms she was talking to several people and trying to help them with God and stuff, so I went ahead and pm'd every on her friend list to look at her profile XDDF

Surely enough a week and a half after the account got banned and I had already sold the 600b to a random ass noob for 25 cents in bitcoin currency and the account got banned

And this whole story was made up and your an idiot if you are still reading this story to see if it has a good ending loooooool

Heyy I'm a pretty good writer xD

Comments

• edited November 2016
    long live cclown, messiah of zerozaki
  • holy shit I was cclown'd once again. this was a good story I'd read the novel
  • So, there I was minding my own business, and this guy (smelling of catnip, I am familiar with the smell, to say the least... that special shampoo was all the rage for higher class people in these parts) jumps at me out of nowhere and starts trolling... you know, "your mom this..." "last night that...", so I decided that I'd test his limit.